Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Contact Us


National Association of County and City Health Officials

1100 17th Street, NW, Seventh Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-783-5550
Fax: 202-783-1583
E-mail: info@naccho.org

»Directions to NACCHO

»NACCHO Staff List

 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Project First Name Last Name Title Phone E-mail
Law & Ethics Lisa Silverman, MA Senior Program Analyst, Workforce Development 202-507-4263 lsilverman@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Jessica Solomon Fisher, MCP Director, APQI 202-507-4265 jfisher@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Pooja Verma, MPH Program Analyst 202-507-4206 pverma@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Lowrie Ward, MPH, CPH Program Analyst 202-507-4196 lward@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Reena Chudgar Program Analyst 202-507-4220 rchudgar@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Miriam Sznycer-Taub, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4267 msznycer-taub@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Erinn Monteiro, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4230 emonteiro@naccho.org
Accreditation Preparation and Quality Improvement Andrew Lahn Associate Specialist 202-756-0161 alahn@naccho.org
Adolescent Health Laura Snebold, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4235 lsnebold@naccho.org
Adolescent Health Laura Runnels, MPH, CPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4285 lrunnels@naccho.org
Advanced Practice Centers (APC) Laura Biesiadecki Director, APC 202-507-4205 lbiesiadecki@naccho.org
Advanced Practice Centers (APC) Frances Bevington Senior Marketing & Communications 202-507-4243 fbevington@naccho.org
Advocacy Laura Hanen Chief, Government & Public Affairs 202-507-4255 lhanen@naccho.org
Assessment and Planning for Accreditation Preparation Miriam Sznycer-Taub, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4267 msznycer-taub@naccho.org
Assessment and Planning for Accreditation Preparation Kathleen Gore Senior Assistant 202-507-4211 kgore@naccho.org
Big Cities Chronic Disease Community of Practice Jennifer Kahn-Marshall Senior Program Analyst 202-640-4926 jkahn-marshall@naccho.org
Big Cities Health Coalition Vicky Bass, MPH Program Analyst 202-463-8174 vbass@naccho.org
Biosurveillance Laura Biesiadecki Director, APC 202-507-4205 lbiesiadecki@naccho.org
Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities Laura Snebold, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4235 lsnebold@naccho.org
Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities Sheri Lawal, MPH, CHES Program Analyst 202-507-4212 slawal@naccho.org
Cancer Brandie Adams, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4210 badams@naccho.org
Cancer Prevention and Control Brandie Adams, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4210 badams@naccho.org
Cardiovascular Health Iris Tiongco Program Associate 202-507-4232 itiongco@naccho.org
Chronic Disease Prevention Truemenda Green Director of Healthy Communities 202-507-4213 tgreen@naccho.org
Chronic Disease Prevention Camillia Easley, MPH Program Analyst 202-507-4282 ceasley@naccho.org
Chronic Disease Prevention Iris Tiongco Program Associate 202-507-4232 itiongco@naccho.org
Chronic Disease Prevention Alyssa Kitlas Lead Associate, Infectious Diseases 202-507-4223 akitlas@naccho.org
Climate Change Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Community Design/Land Use Planning Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Community Environmental Health Assessment (CEHA) Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Community Health Camillia Easley, MPH Program Analyst 202-507-4282 ceasley@naccho.org
Community Health Charlene Kemmerer Program Analyst 202-507-4278 ckemmerer@naccho.org
Community Health Calondra Tibbs, MVP Director, MCAH/IVP 202-507-4281 ctibbs@naccho.org
Community Health Status Indicators Julia Joh Elligers, MPH Director of Assessment, Workforce, and Planning 202-507-4234 jjoh@naccho.org
Cultural Uses of Mercury Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Diabetes Prevention and Control Iris Tiongco Program Associate 202-507-4232 itiongco@naccho.org
Dialogue Julia Joh Elligers, MPH Director of Assessment, Workforce, and Planning 202-507-4234 jjoh@naccho.org
e-Learning Kim Grimmick, MEd Lead Analyst, eLearning 202-888-0227 kgrimmick@naccho.org
Environmental Justice Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Environmental Public Health Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Environmental Public Health Amy Chang Project Assistant 202-507-4221 achang@naccho.org
Environmental Public Health Tina Yuen Program Analyst 202-507-4284 tyuen@naccho.org
Environmental Public Health Performance Standards Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Environmental Public Health Performance Standards Amy Chang Project Assistant 202-507-4221 achang@naccho.org
Environmental Public Health Tracking (EPHT) Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Epidemiology Paul Etkind, MPH, DrPH Senior Director of Infectious Diseases 202-507-4260 petkind@naccho.org
Finance Shirley Barnhart Senior Accounting Assistant 202-507-4189 sbarnhart@naccho.org
Finance Malcolm Brown Accountant 202-507-4198 mbrown@naccho.org
Finance Genevia Corbin Payroll Associate 202-507-4208 gcorbin@naccho.org
Finance David Faison Senior Accountant 202-507-4217 dfaison@naccho.org
Finance Marjorie Thomas Grants Administrator 202-507-4269 mthomas@naccho.org
Finance Moira Tsanga Contracts Associate 202-507-4272 mtsanga@naccho.org
Finance Zenaida Surti Senior Accounting Assistant 202-507-4266 zsurti@naccho.org
Finance DeTonya Harris Accounting Assistant 202-471-1212 dharris@naccho.org
Food Safety Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Food Safety Tina Yuen Program Analyst 202-507-4284 tyuen@naccho.org
Government Affairs Eli Briggs Director, Government Affairs 202-507-4194 ebriggs@naccho.org
Government Affairs Laura Hanen Chief, Government & Public Affairs 202-507-4255 lhanen@naccho.org
Grants Marjorie Thomas Grants Administrator 202-507-4269 mthomas@naccho.org
Grants Jeffery Skinner Grants Administrator 202-507-4216 jskinner@naccho.org
Grants Dawn Richardson, MA, JD Director 202-507-4264 drichardson@naccho.org
H1N1 Lilly Kan, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4238 lkan@naccho.org
Health and Disability Sarah Yates Program Analyst 202-595-1122 syates@naccho.org
Health Equity and Social Justice Richard Hofrichter, PhD Senior Director, Health Equity 202-507-4229 rhofrichter@naccho.org
Healthcare & Hospital Preparedness Nicole Dunifon Program Analyst 202-507-4253 ndunifon@naccho.org
Healthiest Nation Michelle Chuk Zamperetti, MPH Senior Advisor & Chief 202-507-4204 mchuk@naccho.org
HIV and STI Prevention Kate Heyer, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4251 kheyer@naccho.org
HIV and STI Prevention Gretchen Weiss, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4276 gweiss@naccho.org
HIV and STI Prevention Artemis Benedetti, MSPH Program Analyst 202-507-4270 amahvi@naccho.org
Human Resources Lee Snowden Senior Director, Human Resources 202-507-4274 lsnowden@naccho.org
Human Resources Robert West Human Resources Manager 202-507-4227 rwest@naccho.org
Human Resources La'Twon Hordge Senior Project Assistant 202-507-4272 lhordge@naccho.org
Immunization Lilly Kan, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4238 lkan@naccho.org
Immunization Paul Etkind, MPH, DrPH Senior Director of Infectious Diseases 202-507-4260 petkind@naccho.org
Immunization Rebecca Gehring, MPH Program Analyst 202-783-1418 rgehring@naccho.org
Infectious Disease Control/Prevention Kate Heyer, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4251 kheyer@naccho.org
Infectious Disease Control/Prevention Lilly Kan, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4238 lkan@naccho.org
Infectious Disease Control/Prevention Paul Etkind, MPH, DrPH Senior Director of Infectious Diseases 202-507-4260 petkind@naccho.org
Infectious Disease Control/Prevention Charlene Kemmerer Program Analyst 202-507-4278 ckemmerer@naccho.org
Informatics Roland Gamache, MA, MBA, Ph.D Senior Director, Informatics 202-507-4257 rgamache@naccho.org
Informatics Sarah Chughtai, MPP Program Analyst 202-595-1129 schughtai@naccho.org
Informatics Matthew DeLeon, MSPPM Program Analyst 202-507-4237 mdeleon@naccho.org
Information Technology Dennis Small Senior Director, Information Technology 202-507-4209 dsmall@naccho.org
Information Technology Kendria Chase Web Specialist 202-507-4244 kchase@naccho.org
Information Technology Darnell Pinson Senior Database Specialist 202-595-1123 dpinson@naccho.org
Information Technology Shauna McLaughlin Associate Database Specialist 202-507-4219 smclaughlin@naccho.org
Injury & Violence Prevention Calondra Tibbs, MVP Director, MCAH/IVP 202-507-4281 ctibbs@naccho.org
Injury Prevention Sheri Lawal, MPH, CHES Program Analyst 202-507-4212 slawal@naccho.org
Leadership Lisa Silverman, MA Senior Program Analyst, Workforce Development 202-507-4263 lsilverman@naccho.org
Marketing Local Public Health Anne-Marie Burton Senior Director, Membership & State Partnerships 202-507-4245 aburton@naccho.org
Maternal & Child Health (MCH) Laura Snebold, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4235 lsnebold@naccho.org
Maternal & Child Health (MCH) Laura Runnels, MPH, CPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4285 lrunnels@naccho.org
Maternal & Child Health (MCH) Sheri Lawal, MPH, CHES Program Analyst 202-507-4212 slawal@naccho.org
Maternal & Child Health (MCH) Calondra Tibbs, MVP Director, MCAH/IVP 202-507-4281 ctibbs@naccho.org
Media & Public Relations Alisa Blum Director, Media & Public Relations 202-507-4277 ablum@naccho.org
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Tahlia Gousse Program Analyst 202-559-4317 tgousse@naccho.org
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Stacy Stanford, MS Program Analyst 202-507-4197 shosler@naccho.org
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Justin Snair Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4287 jsnair@naccho.org
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) A. Chevelle Glymph Director of Community Preparedness, Response & Recovery 202-507-4261 cglymph@naccho.org
Meetings & Events Pamela Bertelson Meetings & Events Associate 202-507-4262 pbertelson@naccho.org
Membership Anne-Marie Burton Senior Director, Membership & State Partnerships 202-507-4245 aburton@naccho.org
Membership Laila Hammonds Associate Membership Specialist 202-463-8094 lhammonds@naccho.org
Membership Nakeesha Veney Database Assistant 202-507-4252 nveney@naccho.org
Mobilizing for Action through Planning and Partnerships (MAPP) Julia Joh Elligers, MPH Director of Assessment, Workforce, and Planning 202-507-4234 jjoh@naccho.org
Mobilizing for Action through Planning and Partnerships (MAPP) Barbara Laymon, MPH Lead Program Analyst 202-507-4240 blaymon@naccho.org
Mobilizing for Action through Planning and Partnerships (MAPP) Mary Kate Allee, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4190 mallee@naccho.org
Mobilizing for Action through Planning and Partnerships (MAPP) Deya Greer, MA Senior Program Advisor 202-507-4286 dgreer@naccho.org
Model Practices Ivey Wohlfeld Project Management Associate 202-507-4250 iwohlfeld@naccho.org
Mosquito Control Collaborative Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
National Profile of Local Health Departments Jan Wilhoit Project Management Specialist 202-783-5551 jwilhoit@naccho.org
Office Operations Mary Ann Carr Office Assistant 202-507-4200 mcarr@naccho.org
Office Operations Lionel Henderson Office Manager 202-756-0160 lhenderson@naccho.org
Office Operations Quintin Murphy Office Clerk 202-463-8154 qmurphy@naccho.org
Pandemic Influenza & Catastrophic Preparedness Sara Rubin, MPH, MA Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4193 srubin@naccho.org
Pandemic Influenza & Catastrophic Preparedness Andrew R. Roszak, JD, MPA, EMT-P Senior Director, Environmental Health, Pandemic Preparedness & Catastrophic Response 202-471-1205 aroszak@naccho.org
Pandemic Influenza & Catastrophic Preparedness Lisa Brown, MPH Program Analyst 202-559-4318 lbrown@naccho.org
Pandemic Influenza & Catastrophic Preparedness Erin Roberts Program Analyst 202-507-4280 eroberts@naccho.org
Profile Study Sarah Newman, MPH Research & Evaluation Analyst 202-640-4923 snewman@naccho.org
Project Public Health Ready (PPHR) V. Scott Fisher, MPH Director, Preparedness Program 202-507-4218 sfisher@naccho.org
Project Public Health Ready (PPHR) Resham Patel, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4233 rpatel@naccho.org
Project Public Health Ready (PPHR) Samantha Morgan, MPH Senior Program Analyst 202-507-4188 smorgan@naccho.org
Project Public Health Ready (PPHR) Rachel Schulman, MSPH, CPH Program Analyst 202-507-4203 rschulman@naccho.org
Project Public Health Ready (PPHR) Erin Burdette Program Analyst 202-507-4224 eburdette@naccho.org
Public Health Infrastructure and Systems Michelle Chuk Zamperetti, MPH Senior Advisor & Chief 202-507-4204 mchuk@naccho.org
Public Health Preparedness V. Scott Fisher, MPH Director, Preparedness Program 202-507-4218 sfisher@naccho.org
Public Health Preparedness Jack Herrmann, MSEd, NCC, LMHC Senior Advisor & Chief, PHP 202-507-4228 jherrmann@naccho.org
Public Health Preparedness Alyson Jordan Communications Specialist 202-783-5528 ajordan@naccho.org
Public Health Preparedness Radiation/Nuclear Emergencies Andrew R. Roszak, JD, MPA, EMT-P Senior Director, Environmental Health, Pandemic Preparedness & Catastrophic Response 202-471-1205 aroszak@naccho.org
Publications Lindsay Tiffany Communications Specialist 202-507-4191 ltiffany@naccho.org
Publications Caren Clark Director of Publications 202-507-4258 cclark@naccho.org
Research Carolyn Leep, MS, MPH Senior Director of Research & Evaluation 202-507-4241 cleep@naccho.org
Research Nathalie Robin, MPH Specialist, R&E 202-507-4254 nrobin@naccho.org
Research Jiali Ye, PhD Lead Research Scientist 202-783-2491 jye@naccho.org
Research Debra Dekker, PhD Senior Evaluator 202-640-4924 ddekker@naccho.org
Research Sarah Newman, MPH Research & Evaluation Analyst 202-640-4923 snewman@naccho.org
Salt Reduction Initiative Truemenda Green Director of Healthy Communities 202-507-4213 tgreen@naccho.org
State Associations of County & City Health Officials (SACCHOs) Ivey Wohlfeld Project Management Associate 202-507-4250 iwohlfeld@naccho.org
Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Andrew R. Roszak, JD, MPA, EMT-P Senior Director, Environmental Health, Pandemic Preparedness & Catastrophic Response 202-471-1205 aroszak@naccho.org
Survive & Thrive Julia Joh Elligers, MPH Director of Assessment, Workforce, and Planning 202-507-4234 jjoh@naccho.org
Survive & Thrive Lisa Silverman, MA Senior Program Analyst, Workforce Development 202-507-4263 lsilverman@naccho.org
Tobacco Prevention and Control Jennifer Kahn-Marshall Senior Program Analyst 202-640-4926 jkahn-marshall@naccho.org
Toolbox Ian Goldstein Associate Web Specialist, Media 202-507-4273 igoldstein@naccho.org
Water Jennifer Li, MHS Director, Environmental Health & Health & Disability 202-507-4242 jli@naccho.org
Website Kendria Chase Web Specialist 202-507-4244 kchase@naccho.org
Website Ian Goldstein Associate Web Specialist, Media 202-507-4273 igoldstein@naccho.org
Website Moira Lindsay Web & New Media Specialist 202-595-1121 mlindsay@naccho.org
Workforce Development & Training Julia Joh Elligers, MPH Director of Assessment, Workforce, and Planning 202-507-4234 jjoh@naccho.org
Workforce Development & Training Kelly Rubin Program Analyst, Workforce Development 202-507-4214 krubin@naccho.org
Workforce Development & Training Ashley Edmiston Senior Program Analyst, Workforce Development 202-507-4199 aedmiston@naccho.org
149 Records Returned