Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  
Conferences & Training
»
»
»
»

Monthly Event List


 
Display: BCHC Member City Events  CHIP 2.0  Community Health  Conferences  Environmental Health  NACCHO Sponsored Events  Public Health Infrastructure  Public Health Preparedness  Webinar 

February 2013

Friday, February 1, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Monday, February 4, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.
The Development of the 2013 National Health Security Strategy
2/4/2013 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
Location: https://www.mymeetings.com/nc/join.phpi=PW4496498&p=3485797&t=c
Type: Webinar
HHS will host a webinar about National Health Security Strategy planning, implementation and evaluation.

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Friday, February 8, 2013

Maurice 'Mo' Mullet Lifetime of Service Award
2/1/2013 9:00 AM–2/8/2013 5:00 PM
Location: Open Enrollment to Apply online
Type: NACCHO Sponsored Events
NACCHO is now accepting nominations for the 2013 Maurice “Mo” Mullet Lifetime of Service Award.

Saturday, February 9, 2013

No events listed for this date

Sunday, February 10, 2013

No events listed for this date

Monday, February 11, 2013

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

No events listed for this date

Thursday, February 14, 2013

No events listed for this date

Friday, February 15, 2013

No events listed for this date

Saturday, February 16, 2013

No events listed for this date

Sunday, February 17, 2013

No events listed for this date

Monday, February 18, 2013

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Late Winter MRC Seasonal Leadership & Training Summit
2/20/2013–2/22/2013
Type: Public Health Preparedness
Second of three 2012-13 MRC Seasonal Leadership and Training Summits

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Late Winter MRC Seasonal Leadership & Training Summit
2/20/2013–2/22/2013
Type: Public Health Preparedness
Second of three 2012-13 MRC Seasonal Leadership and Training Summits
Paid Sick Days: Exploring...
2/21/2013 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Location: Online
Type: Webinar
Presenters will examine the need for paid sick days, review current laws and campaigns for paid sick day laws, and examine the health implications of access to paid sick days. Interested participants must register by February 19 at 12 pm ET.

Friday, February 22, 2013

Late Winter MRC Seasonal Leadership & Training Summit
2/20/2013–2/22/2013
Type: Public Health Preparedness
Second of three 2012-13 MRC Seasonal Leadership and Training Summits

Saturday, February 23, 2013

No events listed for this date

Sunday, February 24, 2013

No events listed for this date

Monday, February 25, 2013

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

No events listed for this date

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Federally Qualified Health Centers and Public Health Emergencies
2/28/2013 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Location: Online
Type: Community Health, NACCHO Sponsored Events, Public Health Preparedness, Webinar
WEBINAR: Federally Qualified Health Centers & Public Health Emergencies – Opportunities and Challenges for Collaboration with State & Local Public Health

Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Related Content


Conference: November 3-5, 2014