Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Monthly Event List


 
Display: BCHC Member City Events  CHIP 2.0  Community Health  Conferences  Environmental Health  NACCHO Sponsored Events  Public Health Infrastructure  Public Health Preparedness  Webinar 

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Foundational Public Health Services Webinar
10/1/2014 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Location: online
Type: Webinar
Panelists from national, state, and local organizations will discuss the development of a framework for Foundational Capabilities and Foundational Areas.

Thursday, October 2, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, October 3, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, October 4, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, October 5, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, October 6, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

No events listed for this date

Thursday, October 9, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, October 10, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, October 11, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, October 12, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, October 13, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

NACCHO’s PrEP for HIV Prevention Educational Series Launches First of Three Modules
10/15/2014 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Type: Webinar
Register here: http://naccho.adobeconnect.com/hivprep1/event/registration.html.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, October 17, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, October 18, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, October 19, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, October 20, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

No events listed for this date

Thursday, October 23, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, October 24, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, October 25, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, October 26, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, October 27, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

No events listed for this date

Thursday, October 30, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, October 31, 2014

No events listed for this date