Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  
Programs & Activities
»
»
»
»
Cross-cutting Topics
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»

Staff Contacts


»

Reena Chudgar

Program Analyst

202-507-4220
rchudgar@naccho.org

»

Andrew Lahn

Associate Specialist

202-756-0161
alahn@naccho.org

»

Erinn Monteiro, MPH

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4230
emonteiro@naccho.org

»

Jessica Solomon Fisher, MCP

Director, APQI

202-507-4265
jfisher@naccho.org

»

Miriam Sznycer-Taub, MPH

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4267
msznycer-taub@naccho.org

»

Pooja Verma, MPH

Program Analyst

202-507-4206
pverma@naccho.org

»

Lowrie Ward, MPH, CPH

Program Analyst

202-507-4196
lward@naccho.org


Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Related Content
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Content


The August 2011 issue of NACCHO Exchange featured information about public health accreditation.

 


NACCHO Annual Conference July 7-9, 2015