Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  
Programs & Activities
»
»
»
»
Cross-cutting Topics
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»

Staff Contacts


»

Reena Chudgar, MPH

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4220
rchudgar@naccho.org

»

Peter Holtgrave, MPH, MA

Director, APQI

202-507-4234
pholtgrave@naccho.org

»

Andrew Lahn

Associate Specialist

202-756-0161
alahn@naccho.org

»

Laura Runnels, MPH, CPH

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4285
lrunnels@naccho.org

»

Jessica Solomon Fisher, MCP

Senior Advisor & Chief, Public Health Programs

202-507-4265
jfisher@naccho.org

»

Pooja Verma, MPH

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4206
pverma@naccho.org


Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Related Content
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Content


The Spring 2015 issue of NACCHO Exchange featured information about public health accreditation and performance improvement.

 


 


NACCHO Conference: April 19-22, 2016 Dallas, TX